ملف الشركة

في العام 1998 تأسست شركة كواليتي نت بموجب الإكتتاب العام الذي أجرته وزارة المواصلات، كجزء من استراتيجيتها الرامية إلى خصخصة قطاع خدمات الإنترنت ونقل البيانات داخل دولة الكويت. وفي سبتمبر 1998، أطلقت ” كواليتي نت ” بنيتها التحتية لنقل البيانات وبوابتها على الشبكة العالمية لتقديم خدمات الإنترنت وخدمات نقل البيانات الخاصة .

منذ انطلاقتها، اتسمت ” كواليتي نت ” بالإبداع والريادة، وتقديم مفاهيم مبتكرة وخدمات جديدة موثوقة في القطاع . وقد تجلى ذلك بوضوح بعد فوزها بشهادة الجودة النوعية 2000: 9001 ISO، فكانت أول مزود خدمات إنترنت يحصل على هذه الشهادة في الكويت.

طيلة مسيرتها، نجحت كواليتي نت في استقطاب أفضل الخبرات المهنية واعتماد وتوظيف أفضل نظم الاتصالات، وذلك بهدف إنشاء شبكة متكاملة ذات بنية تحتية متميزة قادرة على تقديم خدمات متميزة غير مسبوقة، سواء كان ذلك على صعيد خدمات الإنترنت، أو خدمات الاتصالات المعلوماتية وحلول المشاريع التقنية.

أهداف الشركة:

تحرص كواليتي نت شديد الحرص على الالتزام بتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة لعملائها ، وذلك بإعتماد الإبداع والريادة التكنولوجية.

ومن أبرز أهدافنا الرئيسية :
  • الإلتزام بتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء، بإعتماد الابداع والريادة التكنولوجية .
  • ضمان رضا العملاء وتقديرهم من خلال جودة الخدمة والاهتمام بهم ورعاية مصالحهم على الوجه الأكمل .
  • إيمانا منا بأهمية تكنولوجيا المعلومات والإتصالات ودورها في عالم الإقتصاد اليوم، نعمل على تقديم أحدث ما توصلت إليه تكنولوجيا المعلومات وآخر الإبداعات لعملاء الشركة.
  • تقديم حلول متكاملة وخدمات شاملة للعملاء .

 

الشركة المالكة

 

 

 

 

شركة الاتصالات الكويتية (stc) شركة مساهمة كويتية، تأسست بموجب المرسوم الأميري رقم 187 بتاريخ 22 يوليو 2008 لتشغيل وإدارة شبكة المحمول والاتصالات المتنقلة الثالثة GSM في دولة الكويت بموجب القانون رقم 2 لعام 2007. وعليه بدأت stc عملياتها في ديسمبر 2008 وأدرجت في بورصة الكويت في ديسمبر 2014. تعتبر رائدة في تمكين التحول الرقمي وتقديم خدمات ومنصات مبتكرة للعملاء في الكويت، وهي إحدى شركات مجموعة stc، حيث حققت مركزاً ريادياً في سوق الإتصالات في فترة وجيزة من خلال استراتيجيتها التي ترتكز على العملاء والموظفين. في عام 2019 استحوذت stc على 100% من رأسمال شركة كواليتي نت للتجارة العامة والمقاولات، مزود خدمات الإنترنت الرائد في الكويت- بهدف الاستفادة من الفرص الجديدة في سوق الاتصالات الكويتي.

نبذة عن الشركة

خدمات الأفراد

سرعات إنترنت عالية، شبكات منزلية، وحلول المنازل الذكية لكافة إحتياجاتك.

اقرأ المزيد

خدمات قطاع الأعمال

كواليتي نت محطة شراء واحدة توفر مجموعة متباينة ومتنوعة من حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات والخبرات.

اقرأ المزيد

Company Profile

Qualitynet was established in 1998 in response to a public offering by the Ministry of Communication, as part of their strategy to privatize Internet and data communication services within the State of Kuwait. In September 1998, Qualitynet launched its data communications infrastructure and Internet gateway, to provide Internet services and private data communications services.

Qualitynet has always been innovative in leading the market by launching new concepts and services. The organization has achieved ISO 9001:2000 certification and is the first company in Kuwait to be awarded with this recognition in the Internet and Data Communication industry.

We at Qualitynet have combined together the best people, the best systems and the best connections to create superior network infrastructure for superior and unmatched Internet and Data Communication Services, that any service provider in Kuwait can offer.

Corporate Objectives

Qualitynet is committed to providing quality service to its customers through innovative and technological leadership.

Our main objectives are:

  • We are committed to provide Quality Services to all our customers through Innovative and Technological leadership.
  • Ensure customer satisfaction through Quality Service and Good Customer Care.
  • Understanding the power of Information and Communication Technology (ICT), Qualitynet is committed to bringing the benefits and convenience of technology to our customers.
  • To become a Total Integrator and Solution Provider for the services offered to its customers.

Shareholders

 

 

 

 

Kuwait Telecommunications Company (stc) is a Kuwaiti shareholding company incorporated pursuant to Amiri Decree No. 187 on 22 July, 2008, to operate and manage the third GSM mobile network in Kuwait. Accordingly, stc launched its operations in December 2008 and was listed on Boursa Kuwait in December 2014. It is a world-class digital leader providing innovative services and platforms to customers and enabling the digital transformation in Kuwait, and is a subsidiary of stc Group. stc has rapidly reached a leader stance in the market through its customer and employee centric strategy. In 2019, stc has acquired 100% of the share capital of Qualitynet General Trading and Contracting Company- the leading Internet Service Provider in Kuwait- with the aim to capitalize on the new opportunities in the Kuwait Telecom Market.

About Us

For Home

High Speed Bandwidth, Home Networking and Smart Home Services for your every need.

Read More

For Business

A one-stop-shop for a broad range of solutions and services, for the corporate and government sector.

Read More