محمد نزار النصفالرئيس التنفيذي
محمد نزار النصف
الرئيس التنفيذي

أحد قيادي كواليتي نت الأوائل. انضم إلى أسرة الشركة في عام 1998. بعد تخرجه من جامعة الكويت ، بدأ محمد النصف مسيرته المهنية كواحد من فريق المبيعات في الشركة. بفضل ما اختص به من تفاؤل دائم واستراتيجية ثاقبة ، وسعي متواصل لتحقيق أهدافه، فاز النصف بعضوية منظمة القادة العرب الشباب المعنية بالأفراد العرب ممن يتم تكريمهم نظير ما يمتلكونه من سمات المثابرة والاقدام ، وبلوغ مستويات غير مسبوقة من النجاح مقارنة بأعمارهم. وسرعان ما تقلد محمد النصف مناصب أعلى في الشركة ، إذ عهد إليه بمسؤولية رئاسة قطاع خدمات الشركات والأعمال. تحت قيادته تطورت الشركة وتنامت بسرعة ملفتة، وأتمت مشاريع ضخمة عدة غطت جميع مناطق الكويت ، كما توسعت شبكتها الإقليمية والدولية بعد أن أقامت عديد من التحالفات الاستراتيجية مع كبرى شركات الصناعة. يشغل النصف منصب عضو في مجالس إدارات العديد من المنظمات الإقليمية والدولية ، ويعمل على بلوغ كواليتي نت آفاق ناجحة جديدة بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي لإحدى أهم شركات الإنترنت ونقل البيانات والحلول الذكية الرائدة في الكويت.

عيسي هاشم الكوهجيرئيس قطاع الخدمات التجارية
عيسي هاشم الكوهجي
رئيس قطاع الخدمات التجارية

انضم إلى أسرة كواليتي نت في عام 2000 وفي جعبته خبرات واسعة اكتسبها أثناء عمله في شركة بتلكو البحرين ، مهني متمرس بارع في مضمار خدمة العملاء وعلى صعيد اكتساب رضاهم وتقديرهم . حاصل على شهادة الماجستير في هندسة الكمبيوتر من جامعة برادفورد - المملكة المتحدة ، وعمل وترأس العديد من إدارات شركة بتلكو البحرين. بفضل ما اتسم به من خبرات واسعة متنوعة ، ساعد في إنجاح كواليتي نت وتبؤها مكانة ريادية مرموقة في طليعة شركات القطاع في السوق الكويتي. يولي عيسى الكوهجي العملاء جلٌ اهتماماته وهم دوماً في المقام الأول. انطلاقاً من هذا المفهوم ، ابتكر الكوهجي منتجات وخدمات عدة صممت جميعاً لتلبية احتياجات محددة ، بما في ذلك إطلاق قسم الإلكترونيات الإستهلاكية وحلول الشبكات المنزلية ، مؤخراً.

علي إبراهيم السماعيلرئيس قطاع خدمات العملاء والمعلومات
علي إبراهيم السماعيل
رئيس قطاع خدمات العملاء والمعلومات

أمضى علي السماعيل ما ينوف عن عقد من الزمن في الشركة حتى الآن حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الحاسوب من جامعة أريزونا - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. قبل انضمامه إلى الشركة شغل منصب رئيس قسم تقنية المعلومات في الهئية العامة لشؤون القصر. وقد انضم إلى أسرة كواليتي نت في عام 2000 كمدير قسم تطبيقات الشركات. في عام 2006 تولى علي السماعيل قيادة قسم خدمات المعلومات كمدير عام لهذا القسم ، وقد اضطلع وحيداً بمسؤوليات تطوير نظم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات وإدارة علاقات عملاء المنازل ، إلى جانب حرصه على استكمال الجانب التجاري بنجاح مستفيداً من خبرته التقنية. كان علي السماعيل على رأس انطلاقة قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في الشركة. ومنذ ذلك الحين أظهر علي السماعيل كفاءة ملفتة ومسؤولية كبرى في تحقيق معدلات نمو ضخمة عاماً بعد عام.

مصطفى محمد النجاررئيس قطاع التكنولوجيا
مصطفى محمد النجار
رئيس قطاع التكنولوجيا

انضم إلى أسرة كواليتي في عام 2002 وتتدرج في مناصب عدة لأقسام الشركة المختلفة . حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في هندسة الحاسوب من جامعة باسيفيك – الولايات المتحدة الامريكية. في عام 1991 انتقل إلى معترك الحياة المهنية بإنضمامه إلى وزارة التخطيط حيث عمل في إدارة العمليات والدعم الفني. بعد ذلك ، إنضم إلى أسرة كواليتي نت كمراقب في قسم المبيعات حيث حقق نتائج ملفتة ونجاح كبير في مضمار علاقات العملاء. مبدياً حماساً كبيراً لجهة اكتساب رضا العملاء، وكلت إليه مهمة إدارة قسم خدمة العملاء، لينتقل بعدها إلى قسم خدمات الشركات كمدير مركز عمليات الشبكة. في عام 2011 وبفضل قدرات قيادية أثبتت جدواها ، عين مديراً عاماً لرئاسة قسم خدمات الشبكات كاملاً.

سودة ديفداسمدير عام – الإدارة المالية بالوكالة
سودة ديفداس
مدير عام – الإدارة المالية بالوكالة

في عام 2000 ، انضمت سودة ديفداس إلى أسرة كواليتي نت. حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في الفلسفة – تجارة ، وشهادة التأهيل المهني لحساب التكاليف من معهد حساب التكاليف والمحاسبين في الهند – المعتمد من المملكة المتحدة. وهي أيضاً عضو زميل في معهد حساب التكاليف والإدارة ، ولها سجل قيادي حافل بالانجازات كمدير أول لتخطيط الأعمال وحساب التكاليف. في عام 2014 ، تقلدت سودة منصب رئيس قسم الشؤون المالية بصفتها مدير عام بالوكالة.

Mohammed Nizar Al-NusifCEO
Mohammed Nizar Al-Nusif
CEO

Mohammed Al-Nusif has been at the forefront of Qualitynet since joining the company in 1998. After graduating from the Kuwait University, he started his career with Qualitynet’s Sales team. A strategist and result-oriented optimist, he was awarded a membership to the Young Arab Leaders, an organization of Arab Individuals who are recognized for having demonstrated the power of action in their own lives and have reached unprecedented levels of success for their age. Quickly growing through the ranks, Mohammed was entrusted with the responsibility of heading the Corporate & Business Services segment. Under his leadership, the company grew rapidly, implementing massive projects around the country and expanding its regional and international network through strategic alliances with the biggest names in the Industry. A Board Member on many regional and International organizations, Mohammed continues to guide the company into new and successful frontiers, as the CEO of the country’s leading Internet, Data Communication & Smart Solutions brand.

Essa Hashim Al-KoohejiChief Commercial Officer
Essa Hashim Al-Kooheji
Chief Commercial Officer

Essa Al-Kooheji joined Qualitynet in 2000 bringing expertise from Batelco (Bahrain) to streamline and expand the Consumer Services division. Essa is a professional who breathes quality of service and customer satisfaction. He has a Masters degree in Computer Engineering from the University of Bradford, UK and has served and led different departments in Batelco. With him comes a vast and diversified experience which has helped Qualitynet achieve the number one status in the market. For Essa, his customers are everything and for ever decision he makes, he always has the customer in mind.  With that philosophy, Essa has initiated many new products and services catered for specific needs including a recent launch of a Consumer Electronics and Home Networking Solutions department.

Ali Ebrahim Al-EsmailChief Customer & Information Services Officer
Ali Ebrahim Al-Esmail
Chief Customer & Information Services Officer

Ali Al-Esmail has been with Qualitynet for over a decade now. He received his Bachelors of Computer Science degree from the University of Arizona, USA. Before joining Qualitynet, Ali was heading the Information Technology section of the Public Authority of Minor Affairs (PAMA). He joined Qualitynet in 2000 as Manager of the Enterprise Applications department.  In 2006, Ali took the helm of the entire Information Services division as its General Manager.  Ali has been solely responsible for developing the ERP and CRM systems in-house alongside ensuring that the company keeps up-to-date with new technologies. Ali, with his keen business side complimented by his technical knowledge, started the ICT business arm of Qualitynet. Since then, he has been responsible for bringing double digit growth year-after-year.

Mustafa Mohammed Al-NajjarChief Technical Officer
Mustafa Mohammed Al-Najjar
Chief Technical Officer

Mustafa Al-Najjar has been with Qualitynet since 2002 and has risen through the ranks in different divisions. He received his Bachelors of Computer Engineering from the University of the Pacific, USA after which he started his career, in 1991, with the Ministry of Planning’s Operations & Technical Support departments. He started with Qualitynet as a supervisor of the Sales department meeting and exceeding targets by delivering unparalleled customer experience. With his enthusiastic ability for customer satisfaction, Mustafa was given the charge of managing the Customer Service department. Mustafa then transitioned to serving the Corporate Customers as manager of the Network Operation Center. With proven leadership abilities, he was given the charge of heading the entire Network Services division in 2011 as it’s General Manager.

Gareth Mervyn FooksChief Financial Officer
Gareth Mervyn Fooks
Chief Financial Officer

Gareth Mervyn Fooks joined Qualitynet as Chief Financial Officer in 2017 from a sister company in the Batelco Group, where he was CFO since 2013. He brings with him a proven track record in best practice finance management, change management programs and business partnering. Gareth is a Chartered Global Management Accountant with over 10 years of experience. He has worked in small and large telecommunications firms in the UK, with a focus on sales and products, as well as working in the financial services sector. Gareth has held senior management positions for over 10 years where his constant drive for engagement and continuous improvement alongside major project execution has seen him promoted through the business. These attributes will support Qualitynet in continuing its excellent track record of growth, adaptation and best practice as Kuwait’s leading Internet, Data Communication & Smart Solutions brand.